Idaho Municipal Attorney's Inc. Legal and Local Government Information Center Idaho Mountain Photo
Dale W. StorerTitlePhoneNew Cell


Terry Derden
Ada County Sheriff's Office
President(208) 577-3304 

Shayne Nope
City of Twin Falls

Vice President(208) 735-7373

Matt Johnson
White, Peterson, Gigray & Nichols, PA
Secretary(208) 466-9272

Charles Wadams
City Attorney, Garden City
Board Member(208) 472-2915


Christine Starr 
City of Boise

Board Member(208) 608-7950

Kayla Hermann
City of Lewiston

Board Member(208) 746-7948

Scot Campbell
City of Sandpoint

Board Member(208) 263-0534

Robert Lockwood
City of Boise 

Board Member

 (208) 608-7950

© 2019 Idaho Municipal Attorneys Association, Inc.
Idaho Web Design by Civic Communicator™